Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking websites. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Educational system is one of the important pillar which would lead to flourishing a society. In today progressive world science play a significant role in prosperity of a society, so richer educational system means richer society. Some people believe that by using today's high technology devices and network the educating children become easier than past, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, schooling students is easier task than before by getting benefit of new technology for two remarkable reasons.

First, children could learn vast amount of knowledge by spending time on social networking and other stuff. Learning novel complicated technologies and involving on them could increase the student’s creativity. Also, they could gain huge amount of information in every field so quickly which save them a lot of extra time to study and explore their lessons. For example, when I was kid, there was none of the today's equipment like computers, network, and so on. All the time, not only I should study boring books, but I also had to read several written resources for my projects which get me a lot of valuable time. Furthermore, the access to information was too hard that sometimes deprived students from expanding their knowledge. As you can see, today's technology, undoubtedly, enhance the children's learning.

Second, students could get familiar with different perspectives which increases their efficiency by spending time in social networks. If children curiosity is responded, their learning task become much easier. Kids could deal with various aspects of each project, be aware of world's most updated procedure and even see informing video by means of cell phone and other novel devices. For instance, statistics demonstrate that there is a direct relation between the time students spend on social networks and their efficiency in learning. Researchers' investigation among two groups of students reveals that students who have better access to new technology could absorb information quickly due to dealing with updated information cause a sharp rise in their thirsty for learning. If children had not spend time on social networks, they would not learn efficiently.

In conclusion, I do believe that today's time taking technology improve the students learning ability and make them easier. Not only students could require vast knowledge by these means, but also their familiarity with several perspective increase their creativity and efficiency. I think people should change their negative opinion about new invented devices.