Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

schools are very important part of education. In school where first place that children begin to learn how they live. Some people believe schools should be separated for boys and girls. others disagree. In my view, children, girls and boys, should attend the same schools for two noticable reasons.

first, attending co-educational schools increase level of children's creativity. While girls attend to detail of everything, boys only tend to understand major of everything. therefore, if girls and boys attend co-educational schools, they can increase creativity themselves. For example, one group of researchers studied on co-educational schools for 10 years. they investigated two group of children, including 5 girls and 5 boys, in two type of schools, separate and co-educational. At first, researchers predicted that separate schools are better because they thought children would not distract. However, as over time, scientist understanded children became more intelligence and creativity due to the different vision in boys and girls. Amazingly, results showed that children in co-educational schools are 10 times more creative than separate schools. As you can, attending in co-educational schools have positive role for children.

Second, children will be socialized in co-educational schools. one of biggest problem for children is lack of ability of communication with opposite sex. therefore, boys and girls should involve with together that one of the best place are schools. For instance, when I was in elementary schools, separated boys and girls, in Tehran, I was very shy, and even I could not speak with other people, especially girls. school consultant suggested to my family changing my schools to co-educational schools. In my new school, children divided a lot of group, consisting of boys and girls. even though, at beginning, I evaded to communicate with other members, but, as over time, my self-confidence increase. Surprisingly, I volunteered to speak in public. if I had attended in co-educational schools early, I would be socialized faster. This experience taught me, co-educational schools can impact on characteristic of children.

In conclusion, boys and grils should not attend separate schools. Co-educational schools not only do increase creativity, but also socialize children. Parents should register their children in co-educational schools.