Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

information is an essential part of our daily life. Nowadays, various events occur throughout the world that individuals need to follow different news resources to become informed about all circumstance. Some people believe that everyone should use of any news resources to acquire information, however, others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, numerous news resources help to anyone to obtain more information and become well-informed, for noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that people inform a lot of secret facts when use diverse news resources. Unfortunately, governments restrict news resources that give revealing information about corruption. however, with arrival modern apparatus communication, government leaders fail to limit news, and gradually, weaknesses management of governments through various news media exhibit to society. Therefor, person benefit from great news resources and become well-informed. For example, statistics show that societies don't have individual's well-informed can not progress. In Third world countries, governments try to prevent expose special information about their debility, flaw, and incapacity governing different issues in order to community members do not protest. As a results, people would not recognize these weakness because of lack of various news resources, and so governments will follow their own goals. As you can see, individuals should use any type news resources to attain more information.

The another reason is that using any way news resources help people to distinguish valid information. any news resource cover selective information under supervision states. In other words, individuals should investigate all news resources to be informed from community status. In most countries there are many news resources that inform people, but a little resources give accurate information. Particulary, media that belong governments may broadcast fault data in order to change individual's thought. Although a few unknowing person who use limited media believe any type information, but most of people have knowledge to apply new news resuorces to contrast datas and get more valid information. For instance, in my countries, government leaders try to defraud ignorant people to rule for many years. however, with expanding the Internet, individuals by using Telegram and Facebook can get more information about fake information. This experience teach me that everybody should use a lot lof news resources to become well-informed.

In conclusion, people by using innumerable news media and resources to obtain more data because not only be informed secret information, but also recognize valid information. person should not depend on a few news resources, if they want to become more well-informed.