Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Learning foreign languages is an important part of educational system. Students spend a lot of their life time in schools to learn. If their courses be useful, students will use this knowledge to improve their future. Some people underestimate the importance of learning foreign language in schools, as students start schools. Others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, learning a foreign language from the first grade of school is necessary for two remarkable reasons.

First, people can learn a foreign language better and faster, by learning it from childhood. When you want to learn something, you get better result by spending a lot of time on it. If you start learning a foreign language from start of school, you will have enough time to master on it. For example, researchers showed that the relation between age and the ability to learn a new language is indirect. For long time, scientists had investigated on two groups of people, including children who started their school, and adults. Amazingly, they notice that individuals in younger ages could learn faster than adults due to the fact, their brain has low rate of forgetting. Moreover, the high reaction and curiosity of children’s brain in dealing with new subjects increases the quality of learning. Researchers have revealed that children’s rate of learning was 5 time higher than adults. In other words, students learning foreign language immediately they start school, could learn it in lower time with higher quality. Obviously, students learning new language as soon as they start school can easily improve their skill and master on it. This study proved me, it is much better to learn foreign language from first grade of school.

Second, students learning foreign language as they start school have better future. If you learn new languages from childhood, you will know other countries languages in adulthood when want to decide about your future. Therefore, you will have vaster choice to select a better place for continuing your education, finding job opportunities, and living in foreign countries. For instance, fortunately, I studied in a school paying more attention to learn English as a foreign language. As a result, when I wanted to enter university, I was fluent in English that provided me unlimited choices for opting a university. I decided to study in America universities, and since the high educational level, I obtain a lot of success in my field. After graduation, I could find many job opportunities because of my strong resume. Finally, after assessed the quality of life and welfare in countries having chance to work, I decided to choose a job in a famous company in Canada. Now, I have a best life that I could have. I wouldn't have such a good future if I had not learned English in school.

In conclusion, learning a foreign language from the first grade of school would be useful. Not only can children learn a foreign language faster in younger age, but they also have better future. I think all the educational systems should pay more attention to learning a foreign language as soon as students start school.