In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Living longer is an important subject for people all over the world. Each year, a lot of scientists do various researches among this topic because people always wish to be eternal and enjoy their endless life beside their family. Some people believe that in recent years the length of human life increase rather than past. Others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, now a days, people live longer than before for two remarkable reasons.

First, in todays life, human are living longer becuase of improving in health condition. There are a lot of deseases and microbs that threat the health of people, by developing the scince in recent decads, we could know different types of microbs and theirs treatments. Therefore, people can prevent of desease, and the level of health condition increasing. For example, I saw a documentary about the health issues in Africa. It showed that in past the level of the health condition was low and people had no knowlege about necessory medical information. Even, there was neither hospital nor primary health equipment for treating ill persons. Each years, large number of people suffer from deases like Polio, and malta fever which today can treat easily. Moreover, many pregnant women die or left their infants because of lack of medical equipments and inapropprate health condition. At the end od the documentry, a table of results clearly showed the increase of human age against improving health condition through recent years. As you can see, if there had been better health condition, past people would live longer.

Second, improving type of nutrition leading to longer human's life. Different source of nutrition, either vegeterian or meat, containing large amount of vitamins, protoin, and minirals. When people feed from variety of foods, their body requirments are responded. As a result, people have healtheir body that cause longer life. For instance, when I was in university, I studied food industry. For one of my courses, I should do a project about kind of feeding in past time. After using a lot of reliable sources,surprisingly, I noticed that potatoes and tomatos, at first, were considerd to be poisinous. Therefore, for several years, people deprived themeselves from this nutrient foods. However, today, people know that patato and tomato contain a lot of vitamins and antioxcide which boost body against canser. Also, I observed a study that showed for healthy body you need to balance your diet through feeding pyramid. Among study's investigation, in past people ate foods to full their stomache and didn't pay attantion to its nutrient value, but today, addition to concerning to kind of foods, people use variouse sort of suppliments to balence their diets. More attention to diet providing healthier body and longer life. This experience proved to me that better feeding leads to increase life length.

In conclusion, today, people can live longer than past. Not only does better health condition increase the lenghth of humans life, but type of nutriotion also has noticeable effect on it. I think people should pay more attention in their health if they want to have longer life.