Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

Day by Day, Technology is influencing to people life especially children. Although the technology such as games and social networking web site and cell phones keep them very busy, they can manage their time, as a result no consequences occur while using these kind of technology. In my point of view, if they spend too much time on games or cell phones or social network not even have bad effect on their education, but it can improve their knowledge to be improved via accessing to internet and get benefit from it. In the following, I am going to explain three main reasons to prove the idea.

Firstly, children can fetch more information through net regarding to their education. As a result, they can read more and more about the subjects which are thought in lecture, and sometime they can join the online classes through internet. For example, a subject like physic is very wide and if they just want to gather data from college is not enough, hence they can google the title and get through a huge data that is on the internet.

Secondly, playing game can improve their talent and it can help children to be a good problem solver. Therefor, children who play games, their mind is much mature than whom doesn’t play. For instance, there is a game called ‘seems’ which help children to learn how to earn money, and how they should improve their skills to get a sufficient job. So, this reason exactly shows that how much playing games can influence children’s life that can motivate them to find them to find out the way to success in life.

Thirdly, cell phone always help people to be in touch with each other especially children can use it through their education impact to be in touch with their classmate and professors for asking their questions when there is no time to go to meet them, as a result, this facility can help them to save their time in many aspects. To make this clear, sometimes students have doubt about some subjects and concepts before exam, so they can have communicate through cell phone with others to get data from them, also they can be online all the time and have some online discussion through cell phone with other classmate .

To sum up, technology developments such as these devices that mentioned above help children to use them to improve their knowledge than before and many resources are available for them to get data from all of these resources. Although, some times, these facilities take children time for nothing, but the advantages are much more than disadvantages .