Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we are seeing a different approach between fans and famous people. However, some citzens say that anyone has the privilege to have more or less privacy than others. I can think about many distinct reasons to give up the idea which notorious people have a traditional life and their privacy are respected.

First, today with a tremendous comunication over the world, we are living an interesting human behavior. if an athlete or an actor lives and works in Europe, everybody worldwide can recognize him. even if the person tries to be unrecognized, it is impossible because his image is easily shared between us. Due to a huge circulation of personalities' pictures, even a old madam has the ability to recognize a movie theater actor or a soccer player. Honestly, it is impossible for a famous person to go shopping in a mall without stopping to give attention to a fan. Absolutely we changed the speed how a person becomes a personality. today is not unusual to heard that someone became famous from night to day.

Second, today we are facing the biggest modification in the world with the social media. Despite the idea to be good or not to have our personal life showed to every one, artists and athletes need to have this kind of exposure. Furthermore, some important people use Instagram, Facebook, or Tik Tok, as their way to be more important and make more money. And we have some people that are just famous in this kind of media. Thus, we created a new way to promote someone as a personality, that we did not have in the past.

To conclude, in the past actors or sporting personalities had a calm life, if we compare with today. After the world's modernization with mobile phones sharing pictures worldwide and the beggining of some social media, famous people changed dramatically their lifes.