Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, the renowed athletes' news has become crucially important for ordinary people. Most of the people are tempting to follow their styles and outfits. One of the most challenging topics on which there is no consensus among people is about famous people's privacy. Opinions are divided into whether people should respect celebrities' privacy, or they have the right to be curious about their lives. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that entertainers should be behaved respectfully in different aspects, even their privacies. There are several reasons to support this, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following essay.

First and foremost, without a shadow of a doubt, one of the foundations of civilization in all cities is equality. In other words, in retrospect, people used to behave discriminately. To be more specific, affluent families have the authority to possess their desires and intervene in various facets of society, even the one that was none of their businesses. However, after the revolution, numerous rules were imposed consisting of social equality. In consequence, people with extra income have the same rights in society. Athletes should have civil rights in modern civilization; otherwise they do not consider themselves human living in contemporary society, and their needs will not be fulfilled.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that when people keep their eyes on well-known individuals, they are not able to be concentrated on their tasks to accomplish them appropriately. As a result, their efficiency will decrease because most of their time will be allocated to their prestige, clothes, placid demeanor. As a case in point, one of the actors of my country was handsome and charming that persuaded girls to send him a bouquet and luxurious gifts; moreover, he was overly burdened with multiplicity tasks and movies that left him no time to settle and rest. Therefore, he postponed some of his contracts, which leads to his bankruptcy. Had others not invaded his personal life, he would have prospered in his occupation.

In summary of what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that everyone's life and privacy should be respected. The fact that the prominent rights of each citizen are to ensure their privacy, coupled with the more someone is being observed, the more probable he/she will fail in his/her responsibilities, is the reason which strengthens my claim.