Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Entertainment and sports have become a part of people's everyday life through the television sets, phones and computers. With the constant viewing of movies and sports, the entertainers and athletes tend to become a part of their life too.

I definitely agree with the fact that entertainers and athletes should have more privacy.

Firstly, media and news reporters have made their life a living hell.

The media wants to capture everything that the entertainers and athletes do, they want to know every single detail of whats happening in their personal life. The sad part is that whatever the media captures, common people like us,are actually interested to know more.

The keen interest shown by people, coaxes the paparazzi to invade more into their lives and scrutinize the minutest event.

I am of the conviction that they have worked extremely hard to reach at the apogee of their career.

Many sleepless nights and slogging for days has made them famous personalities and they deserve respect and privacy in return.

Moreover, The famous stars and sports people are usually trained and told how to behave for tv appearances and shots. They get very little time of the day to be themselves and do something which is not being told.

In that small window of time, when they step out of their house to meet a friend or relative,there are immediately thousand of people flocking around them to capture one shot. An occasion is created by blowing up the story out of the most trivial thing.

This leads to the stars floundering around looking for a spot where they can't be seen. The car windows are tainted black or they disguise themselves to avoid any complications.

It eventually ends up with frustration, where the person is crying out loud for some personal space without being judged and criticized.

Although, the life of fame is pleasurable and flashy, its not a piece of cake. All the glitter that is visible is a result of hard work. In spite of earning a lot of money, the contentment is very little since,one cannot behave like a normal human being. If he/she can't socialize or interact the way they want.

it sometimes ends up in depression. For eg, an actress committed suicide due to stress and depression. The health was further hampered by the loneliness in her life.

Facts state that loneliness is equivalent to 10 cigarettes a day.

To conclude, the top stars of the entertainment and sports industries should be able to live the way they want to without the fear of being caught on camera.

Everything they do should not be escalated to many degrees, which ultimately results in an explosion of their emotions. Every profession should be respected and the encroachment into the personal lives should be curtailed.