Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

It is established beyond doubt that privacy has indispensible and paramount importance in personal and social life of every individual. Privacy is like a cocoon which human being needs to take shelter there, defending herself against endless invasions of outer world. As far as I’m concerned, I firmly contend that all entertainers and athletes and other people from different socio-economic class, ethnicity, gender… who are more or less on under spotlight deserve to have more privacy than they have now. In the following paragraphs I will explicate my most discernable reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when we are sensitive to providing privacy for everyone, even celebrities and other popular people, we are universally revering , privacy per sei , to wit: by respecting the privacy of entertainers and athletes and other famous people ,in a subtle and advising way , we are respecting the privacy of all people. For example whenever, in the midst of a bubbling crowd, encountering a well-known football player or any other well-liked persons, we resist to supplicate them to give us a signature or a selfe we are adhering to not infringe their privacy which should not be violated under any circumstances and by doing so we are recognizing their basic and categorical right that everyone equally deserve to have.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that what is going on the personal life of these famous people and their career life has nothing to do with each other and this should be thoroughly recognized in mobs and their staunch supporters because they are like each of us : human beings, consisted of their own needs and daily chores, their foibles and strengths, their pitfalls and chivalries , their hopes and disappointments…For instance my uncle in the past couple of years was a national champion in track and field team , once he lost one of his kidneys due to a genetic kidney malfunction, he became depressed in his private life and construed this defect as a personal fault because people were no longer praising and honoring him, to wit: people were identifying him with his fame and by losing that, his private life was immensely and awfully affected.

To wrap it up, I highly emphasize that entertainers and athletes deserve more privacy due to the role of privacy in leading a salubrious and balanced social and personal life in the prevailing milieu of invasive and privacy-intruding quality of the modern time.