Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

While some people believe that by working in one secure job and leaving that position after finding a proper job one can prosper, there are a few numbers of people who claim that it is not convincing. To my way of thinking, waiting to acquire a convenient job is more reasonable approach than just occupying in one unfavorable secure job because not only working in unsatisfying vocation makes someone bored, but also it postpones the possibility of reaching to person's appropriate job.

The first reason which should be stated here is that when one works in a position which is not favorable for him, the job will be uneventful for him. For example, consider someone who is employed in one car manufacturing company. Some fixed wages is promised to him for a long specified time, instead, he should just work with one instrument as an operator for this long time. First, it seems that he will satisfy in a future because of safety life which he will have, yet in a long time he will lose his confidence about ability to do any other job and in a worse occasion he will understand that doing one job which is not his delightful job makes him tired and bored, so his purpose of working is just gain money without having any enjoyable time during his work. Since, as all we know, people spend much of their life on working, so one uninteresting job makes someone's life uneventful and weariful.

Another point worth discussing here is that occupying to one secure job reduces the opportunity of reaching to a satisfactory job. In my opinion, if one increases his endeavor to be strong enough in one field which is his favorite major, can access his proper job sooner. Moreover, someone who is working in one company and has a secure job such as the example of the last paragraph, often has a contract for working there. It means, as the company had promised him not to exclude him from his job for the specified time, he had promised to work there in that same time, too. Since, whenever he found his pleasant work, he could not leave his job till finishing the duration of his contract. As a result, by working in one unsatisfied secure job, he loses his chance of working in a proper job.

To summarize, as I mentioned, there are lots of reasons like, making the person bored and decreasing the chance of reaching to the proper job in a shorter time, which shows it is a high time one thought just acquiring of one secure job is enough for people.