Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Despite many benefits that living steadily in one place might have, moving to other locations have numerous advantages that outweigh the living in a city for the whole life. As far as I'm concerned, changing our lives' place is better than being in one place because of providing more opportunity for education and job, and so forth.

To begin with, in a country, the cities don't have equal facilities such as entertainment, education and supports for better career. In this case, migration to other cities could provide more option for us to live with. Take my hometown as a compelling example. I was raised in Isfahan, a historical city without an acceptable condition for the upper-level education. There is no university for my favorite major, Electrical Engineering, as a result, I had to move to Tehran, the capital of Iran, to have a chance to study in my beloved major. Also, by living in a huge city like Tehran, definitely I can have a variety of job offer respective to my education. Therefore, if I stayed in Isfahan, I won't be able to become an Electrical Engineer and have a job. This example demonstrates how it is useful for people to alter their living places to have better opportunities.

Furthermore, considering that youths need use various leisure activities such as playing in amusement parks, playing sports and watching movies in the cinema. In this regard, many small towns are lacking of the mentioned entertainments and for young people it could be more pleasure to live in an advanced city with better facilities. For instance, my brother had left his hometown owing to the deficiency of the playgrounds, especially for playing football. He moved to Tehran last year to have a chance to become a football player, due to the awful conditions of the playgrounds that in our town have.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that moving from a place to another location is better because of having more option for education and job offers. In addition, young people’s requires don't satisfy in the small and low amenities-towns, so they are willing to move to bigger cities with better circumstances.