Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that an assiduous person always climbs to the suffice of success and can also lead his co-workers single handedly to triumph by providing inspiration and motivation. I, however, diagree with such view for two reasons and explore it in the following way.

First of all, a group of individual is more likely to achieve a desired outcome than a single isolted person because various members have widw range of views and can look a same subject from antithetical perspectives. If there is a team having a common objectives, then problem diagnosis and solving will also be much easier. For example, In an application developing company apps, games are always programmed by a group of people not a single person. Further, after development of programs they provide it to some other people outside their company to aquire feedback from different criteria. In contrast, if Elon Musk had single handedly became stubborn to develop space capsule, his company would not have achieved the result as it has at present. So, a group with common goal is more in-line to succeed.

Secondly, for big companies, share market institutes can have a great deal of progress after having a contingent of individuals who are actually dedicated. Since such industries must have to keep an eye on various areas; a single person can never gather all the information required. For instance, a football club can be on the top not by buying or solely reliance on a single player. There must be a group effort of the managerial committe to provide with the best training facilities and develop a team with all player helping each other not having proclivity to develop individual record. A recent example is the resignation of president and board of directors of the football club Barcelona who have been blamed of club bad displays besides they does not appear in field to play games. This clearly illustrates that a group is responsible and more inclined to achieve victory rather than a consummate individual.

Thus, in conclusion, it can be clearly said that it is helpful and easy when working as a tem to achieve objectives. This can be done by using diverse knowledge as well as focussing on different aspects.