Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s progressive and sophisticated world, working allocate quite a few time of human beings hours during day, people are preoccupying different type of jobs timing schedule. There is a heated debate, in which some people prefer to work fewer days with longer hour, thereby they have more time for their other task, in the other side, others prefer to have job, in which they work five days for shorter hours. Personally speaking, my inclination is working for three days on a week for long hours. In what follows, I firmly support my ideas.

It is well established fact that, working plays a significant role in human beings quality of life. in today’s hustle and bustle of life there is a lot of competitions for purchasing well-payed and decent jobs. There are jobs with various conditions which each of them have its special merits and demerits, in some of them employees are required to work fewer day in a week but more hours. More flexible schedules are accessible for the worker in this kind of job. By attending in second job, which advocated their other days, they can purchase some specific part time job and more money. Working three days on a week is a good choice for student since they can accomplish their assignments on other days and do their project in this way they can have pleasant saving to pay their tuition fee or state of the art equipment for their project which working for five days for shorter work do not give them this option.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that working is first step of being independent from family mentally and monetary, ones can do what they want and pay attention to their interest by earning monthly bill. Job with lesser day during the week give them this chance to do their interest professionally, thereby they can strive to nurture and flourish their talent. On the other side, gradually working during the week do not give them this opportunity. Form point of my personal experience, I with mu close friend worked as a quality control specialist in the factory which manufactured aerosol cans in three days on a week and we should check the health of cans during flanging on the production line just for three days for 12 hours in two section of work. My friend went to violin class in the other days of the week so she follows her dreams in half of the week and know she plays in orchestra with professional musicians. If she worked for five days during the week, she was tired at the rest of the day and she would not play as professionally as need for this big achievements.

In sum, considering aforementioned reasons. Jobs with three days in a week is better than job with five days due to several reasons such as participating in part time job and allocating more time to one’s interest and talent.