Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, companies are searching for the best schedule which fits better for employees. I strongly belive that having a job where i work only for three days a week for long hours is more enjoy">enjoyable that having one wiyh five days a week for shorter hours because of two main reasons which i would describe completely in following of this essay.

To begin with, three days a week for long hours job make four other days of the week completely free. employees can plan more efficiently for their free days. They may try travelling and going outside the city for days or even spend their visiting museum or soccer stadium for an appealing football match. By doing so, the job became more enjoy">enjoyable and interesting for employees. As an example, I was working for an artificial intelligence company three days a week for twelve hours from Monday to Thursday. I used my free days to go climbing and fishing in a countyside lake. that feel of freedom was a really fantastic experience which worth that twelve hours working continiously.

Secondly, the less you challenge various tasks in your job the more your brain relaxes. job enviroments are always with the stress and pressure and these business exhaust brain of employees. brain fatigue will significantly reduce efficiency and performance during job. so when employees spend less days at work, their brain are more fresh and their performance is not only reduced but also increased. increase in performance will make employees more confident during their job and let them enjoy their job. For example, during my working period in that AI company, my managers completely probe my progress and i enjoyed for being useful in my job.

In conclusion, I personally belive that working only three days a week for long hours is more enjoy">enjoyable than working five days a week but for shorter hours. I mentioned the easy planning for free time and brain freshness as my supportive reasons for my strong belief.