Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to read or watch news presented by people whose views are different from your own than it is to read or watch news presented by those whose views are similar to your own.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

News is one of the most efficient ways to be informed regarding what is going globally. In this connection, there some various viewpoints, two of which are more controversial in which it is more sensible whether to watch the news which is presented by social members who have opposed the idea from us are ones who are on the same page with us. Personally, it is my firm conviction that the first idea offers more benefits. Stating in the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two conspicuous reasons.

The first worthwhile mentioning reason to lend credence to my stance is that reading news from newspapers that present different news is the best practical way not to be biased. To put it in the other words, acquiring news from a single source that is thinking as we cause us to decide unobjectively. Actually, all sources of news are supporting by political pantries since they need their support otherwise, they will not survive. As a result, they do not broadcast news that harms their popularity in which following them makes sus more shortsighted people who will be absolutely biased. So, it can be inferred vividly that how watching the news from different sources helps us with our decision to make unbiased.

The second noteworthy point to endorse my outlook is that watching the news from channels that hold different vie towards issues makes us more open-minded in which enhance our resiliency regarding bearing different ideology. As a matter of fact, the more we are familiar with different ideas, the more are we able to go along with them. Different people believe in different ideas which at first sight may be against us while in deeper attention it will be cleared out that their goal is the same as our goal. Therefore, when people watch and read news from a wide variety including those are on the different page opens more doors for us to see the world from.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I profoundly believe that news from sources that hold different views from ours has more edges. This is because they not only prevent us from making decisions biasedly but also help us with having more resilience about different ideas.