Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students are an important group of our society and they will make the future of our community. We should do our best do make a perfect decision for their education; so, facts or ideas? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I claim that learning facts is a superior option; therefore, I present the following justifications.

The firs and the most significant reason that we must consider is that students can be prepared for real life with learning facts, while even critics can't raise question on this point. Learning some ideas and concepts can help students in the schools to pass their courses, but students can't apply these information in their life. It is an undeniable fact that all students need to learn useful and functional facts in order to enhance the quality of their lives due to dealing with several critical situation in their future life.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that deeper understanding of facts can assist student in their future occupation. In the current modern society, all of the well-developed companies and organizations have tendency to hire experienced people in their group. Having a rudimentary level of knowledge about real facts in the life and business will culminates in poor experience and skills, which leads to lower chance for getting a perfect job.

Admittedly, in some circumstances a basic information of ideas and concepts is necessary too, and we shouldn't be unaware of this aspect. Some of the biology concepts can aid an individual in emergency situations to help another person. However, I believe that using these ideas and concepts can result terrible consequences because it may that someone make the circumstance worth for the sick person instead of helping. So, I suggest you to let the professional people about real facts, like doctors do their works.

To sum up, I don't deny the importance of ordinary knowledge of ideas and concepts, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all aspects, I assert that learning real facts is preferable choice for students.