Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we are in situation where the world is changing and becoming more sophisticated. As a resukt of this progreession people's life is changing days after days. Some people are of the opinion that todays' life condition is more comfortable than the past time, others belive that the life was easier in time when oyr grandparents were children. When it comes to me, it is my firm conviction that, todays, people have easier life. To support this, there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aplty explored in the following.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason which comes to my mind is that, technology is on aan exponetianl speed, and thanks to the improvement of science and technology, people are provided with an aesier lif condition. The advent of different technological devices as well as a lot of online services help people do get their tasks done with a fewer demand of time and energy that they should spend in the past. As a result, people can save their time and energy and they are less exhausted and the end of a day which is beneficial for them to have a healthier life. For example, in the childhood of my prandparents, when they wanted to communicate with of their siblings who lived in a foriegn country, they had to paas a lot of section to have access to telegraph and convey their message to him. This took a long part of their time, but now they can keep in touch with each others by using their smartphone anywhere at anytime they want.

Another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that, a certain region does not access to all sources of basic requierment for living and people should be in contact with others in different regions to provide this sources for their life. In this regard, in the past, people had to transport from one place to another by horses or other animals, and, also they were in danger of a lot of problems such as attackers. But, now due to the presence of a large number of trasportation features like cars, trains, ships, to name but few; people have easier access to their needs. As an illustration, take the example of a situation in which merchants and trader were attacked by robbers, in this condition they cannot provide their local people with some sources of food or other needs which were inceficient in their regions. As a result, people had to tolerate tough situation in their lives to stay alive.This issues are not reasonable in todays life and people are experiencing more comfortable life than they had in the past.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the coclusion that, nowadays, people live easier life than did they live in the past time. The fact that advancment of science and technology make people life easier, coupled with the fact that basic sources for living a life are more accessable, is the fact which strengthens my claim.