Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer

I do agree that we can learn from hard situations lived in the past. These help us to fathom the world in the future.

First, let's suppose that we are starting our first job. At first, we are going to face many adversities due to the fact that everything is new to us and also, we are supposed to acquired as much knowledge as we can. Furthermore, if we change the job, everything acquired from the previous one will be helpful in the next job. Therefore, we will be keen to work for the next.

Second, there are many situations that were hard to be overcome and at the present we can take advantage of them to deal in other circunstamces. For instance, when I was young, I suffered of a mental malady. It was hard to deal with the ailment at first because I did not know what was happening to me. After a long period of treatement, I finally ditched from it. Then, nowadays, I know myself very well and I help others to get rid of this issue.

Moreover, when we are studying in highschool we face many drawbacks. For example, we are given many tests and exams during the study years. Also, we need to show our parents the report. It depends on our grades we may end up losing some benefits, for example we may not be allowed to play video games. However, once the situation is overcome we can be successful in the university in our further studies.

Finally, we always can take advantage of hard situations at first for further use in the future. In addition, the hard experiences will always help us in the future.