do you agree or disagree with the following statement? the most important characteristic of a successful leader or politician is the ability to communicate well.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing is acquiring at a galloping rate. leaders have their own preferred methods to leads their goals toward success, and all of them have their benefits. No one can deny there are positive aspects of communicating well with other people. If I were to lead my people or my group, I would definitely like to generate a healthy communicate with my team. It is my firm belief that have a strong communicate push us toward success for a number of reasons, and I will develop these reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that when leaders establish a fruitful communicate, people’s motivation increase. this, this encouragement gives them a sense of purpose, so they establish for themselves both short and long goals and strive for each day. Moreover, they surmount difficult problems and promote their place and leads their country toward success. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. when I was a freshman I was working as an intern for a local magazine, and I was such an amateurish person because I did not have a robustness background about this job. Therefore, my supervisor launched to communicate with me friendly rather than humiliated me. As a result, I earned plenty of incentive, and attempted so hard to help the company achieved their goals. Had my supervisor encouraged me to learn wide range of tasks, I would not have enough impetus to assist company obtained their objectives.

The second remarkable reason is that we perceive that our leader will support us in demanding situations when he set off to communicate respectfully with us. Not only do we relax and release tension, but also we can focus on specific areas of a subject rather than doing broad overview because when we are in predicament we know that our leaders help us to overcome the problems. my own experience is a compelling answer. Following my graduation from university, I drew up plans to starts a small software development firm for my leader. I relied on my leader because by generating such a well communication he had guaranteed to support me in strenuous condition. As a result, I relive my pressure and without any anxiety proposed a detailed plan, and I was confident that my leader business would be a success.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that establishing effective communicate push leaders toward success because he encourages other people and increase their motivations and because people think our leader support us in hard condition and works without stress.