Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throghout the years, a question which is a matter of debates, is, whether television and movies have negative influence on young people behave or not. It`s a little hard to reach a consensus, because it`s deponds on many factors, however, in numerous circles of reseachres and experts, whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that movies and television baring many negative effects for young people. On the other extreme of the rope, opponents believe they are efficient for young people behave. While both sides have their own position, from my vantage point the first attitude carries more weight. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To begin, the first point I want to make is that, if they watch action or violent films they become angry and sometimes savage. They always remeber those acts and want to do them, also they can damage to someone or themselves in order to repeat those acts. Negative effects can cause many stuggle in the school or even they sleep. My own experience is a compelling example that what I mean. When I was a child, I watched a very rough movie that since now I remeber every parts of that film. When I wanted to sleep I remembered and dreamed it, also I afraid if my parents turned off the lights, Indeed, I afraid from darkness.

The second reason coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point concering this issue is that, if young people spend many times on television, they become lazy, they can`t live without television, actully they become television addicted, thus, they don`t do theri homework or study, eventually they waste many time. They can use those time to reading a book or do healthy activities, such as attending to the sport clubs and etc. My little brother is one of the person that became a televions addicted. Based on what I mentioned he doesn`t do their homework and study, so all of his grades is disappointed. My parents are always concern and upset about him.

Drawin upon the reasons, although there are always some exception which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that, television and movies have more negative effects on young people. To recapitulate the reasons, some movies help to young people to become violent and angry, also it gets many times from them and bring them addiction.