Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The epoch invention of television has affected the human's lifestyle in many ways. Some people hold a positive perspective toward this effects, while others think that lives before television were absolutely better. In my opinion, the disadvantages of televison and moveis are bolder than their advantages, especially for youth. I will explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, companies which contribute to make movies try to grab the young people's attention through their attractive products, and they have been thrived. Young people cosume so much time watching television and moveis, which leading to a kind of addiction. In fact, we are witnessing many families that are involved with the challenge of prohibiting television. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Last year, my younger brother had a tough time struggling with my parents about use of TV. He was addicted watching movies and instead of studying his lessons, he sat as a potato coach, watching TV programs. Consequently, his exams' results become terrible. My paranets got a help from a Psychologist to avoid my brother continuing his behavior. This example demonstrates how TV could be hurtful for adolescences.

Furthermore, childern's eye sights are very vulnerable, and being in the exposure of TV and LED monitors will aggragate their vision. As a result, they might wear glasses, which is unacceptable for majority of them. Specifically vain teeanagers who care alot about their appearaces are more rigid about use of glasses. They think their friends may ridicule them . For instance, a friend of mine had weak eye sight, exactly owing to her inapproprate habit of watching TV. Thus, she should have wore glasses, but she used to conceal them, because she thinks that it did not suit her, and had very hard time dealing with her difficulty of seeing the black board in our classes.

To recap, I firmly believe that despite of many benefits, that television and moveis may have, their negative effects on youth is more noticeable. Addiction to watch TV could worsen children's efficency in their shcools. In addition, their eye sights will be hurt from watching TV for a long period.