Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

I assume life is hard, realy hard. People must be so powerful to be happy in their life. On of the most periods of life is adulthood. There are many ways to be happy in life when someone passes adult era. In order to be powerful in life, people must expand their experience in childlihood and adolescence. Some people pressum that one of the best ways to help their childern is to take part-time job when they are teanager. In contrast others do not agree with them. From my perspective, I agree with the claim and I think one of the best ways is to take part-time job for two main reasons.

First, teanagers experince harsh conditions and because of the circumstances they will make a good future. For example I vivdly remember when I was a child my father suggested me to take a job. He believed that it is necessary for a teanager to work to ontain his niche. I did so and I used to work at a reastaurant as a acounter in holidays. I went to work from 7 am to all the day 10 pm. I always had to do math. I slept scarcely rather than my peers which did what they wanted at that time. I no longer work in a reastaurant but the work ahs had its effects on me. Due to that hard situations, now, I undergo every hard circumstances.

Second, when a teenager work, he will care about his money. Indeed, in adulthood, he has sufficient experiences because he has worked befors. For example whne my brother was a child he worked a lot in many various places like supermarket, bank, bus station, and so forth. He knew that he must not spend his money on worthless things. He must care about both his money and his time. In other words, he look at every problem and the first topic entailed his mind was economical matter. Now, he has become one of the moste important economics consultant of ministary of economics. He has become a successful person because he has passed many situations with a string hardship.

In order to wrap up, our charectristic is made according to our past experiences. So, it is crucial for every one to undergoes hard situations like take part-time job. Because it not only makes people powerful, it also makes people to care about their money.