Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

style="direction: ltr; unicode-bidi: embed;">style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif;mso-ascii-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">Throughout the history of our life style has changed due to many reasons like introducing technology, population trend, life style and so forth. we live in the competitive world and On of the main determinants of our rich life is our job and we have to earn money as much as we are able. Some people presume that it is crucial for people to waork as quickly as the can. However others believe that people should work slowly and precisely. From my perspective, it is pivotal to work slowly and correctly because the total cost will deacrease. it also improve positive results.

style="direction: ltr; unicode-bidi: embed;">style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif;mso-ascii-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi"> first, when people work slowly, they check its correctness. so, they check first step and then go to the next step and if first step is not certified by them, they will not got to next step. For example one of my best friend is a health professional engeener in a factory. he goes to the factory every others day. he check all the processes of string production which takes him about six hours. he always does not certify the steps unless it has don correctly. As a result of his stricts, by products of the factory has decrease. when by products declines, total cost increases. so, they produce their products with the least cost. Infact because of his concentration, the factory has become one of the most economical factories in our city.

style="direction: ltr; unicode-bidi: embed;">style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif;mso-ascii-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi"> Second, if someone works sloey and be obsessed about his work, positive results will increase. For example I vividly remember when I was student in high school I had to work to earn money. At that time my boss employed many people. he explained that "please do everything correctly and it does not matter how much time it takes you". he did so because he wanted to improve the quality of the services. After one year his customer increased. because everyone had its role and it had to be done as precisely as he could. Ther were many customer at there. so, demand for his services wer increased and food supply wereincreased as well.

style="direction: ltr; unicode-bidi: embed;">style="font-family:"Times New Roman",serif;mso-ascii-theme-font: major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font:major-bidi">In order to wrap up, it is necessary for everyone to earn as much as he can but he must pay attention to its correctness because it is not only economical and people can earn more and more, it also produce goods with high quality and absorb the attention on the consumers