Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The era we are living in is the time for information, the most powerful nations are the one with most information in science, technology and many other aspects of life. This specifying material impacts extremely the lives of the human, thus the quality of the information increase in value. Different sources of news lead to a high quality level of information as they make the information authentic, encomplete each other and provide different points of views.

First, it is crucial for a well-informed character to obtain flawless information. There are tremendous volume of data about a fact in the world most of which may be not correct. By collecting information from different news resources the reality of a specific fact will be revealed.

Second, as each source of news does not provide a complete information regarding different subjects or even a complete information regarding a specific matter, a well-informed person need to complete the information by following different source of news.

Third, it is obvious that each resource has its' own point of view that affects the concept of the real phenomenon. In order to find different points of view and judge better about some issues, it is better to obtain information from different news resources. For example, a person who wants to buy a specified car has to talk to at least two groups of people who are in favor of that car and who criticize the characteristics of it. In such situation he will be completely aware of the aspects of what he is fronting and have the best decision.

In conclusion, it is better to obtain information from different news sources in order to have reliable, complete and true information about a subject. This helps people be profound about any subject they follow from current political news to the material they want to buy in near future.