Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an undeniable fact that being financially responsible is among the most popular topics which has caused heated debate over a long period of time. Depending on personality and personal experiences, people have various attitudes towards this issue. Some hold the idea that teaching children to manage their own money at young age can be useful when they grow up; on the other hand, others disagree. From my point of view, it is a good idea that can make them financially responsible adults. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my viewpoint through two main reasons.

The first reasons that comes to mind playing a major part is the fact that, by teaching children at young age, they will be able to stick to the budjet when they grow up. It goes without saying that, in this fast changing world that prices are increasing every day, it is very important to be able to manage incomes and spendings. An example can illuminate this claim. I remember, when I was a kid, my family was faced an array of financial problems. My father was working very hard, and my mother was very causius about spending money. By a good managing after a while we could by a house. My mother had been taught how to manage money and stick to the budget when she was child. As you can see, bieing able to manage money is a very vital today.

Equally important, the reason behind why I agree with the statement is that children can learn better when they are at young age. The noteworthy statistics show that childs whom their parents learn them how to manage their money, do not have as many financial problem as those who are not been taught. For instance, my parents since I was a kid, tauht me how to spend my money and do not buy what I do not really need. Today when I want to buy somthing I pay attention to my perimary needs which are more important than others. This experiance taught me to be aware of my money when I grow up and helped me to avoid financial problems.

To make a long story short, based on the afromentioned arguments, there are many reasons which can persuade people to teach their childern how to manage their own money. Apparently, there are many other reasons and examples challenging the claim. All in all, I strongly agree with this statement.