Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The greatest love on the earth, is the love of parents for their children; however, are they the best teacher for our life? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I claim that we can consider them as the best teacher; thus, I present the following points.

The first and the most significant reason that we must consider is that everyone loves their parents, while even critics can't raise question on this point. The close relationship in a family can result to accepting other member's opinion about different things. Since, parents have a better experience about life rather than their children, parents can convey many useful information and the children will accept their advice easily. But, if someone else give them the same advice, they may not accept him/her because they don't know and trust him/her. Parents always help their children from the first moment of their life by teaching the rudimentary things like talking and walking, till the essential skills for life, such as way of dealing with problems.

Another noteworthy point that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that parents can spend most of their time for their children. It is obvious that by spending more time with their children, parents have more chance than anyone to teach them. Fathers and mothers can devote themselves for their children even if they are snowed under their works. On the other hand, teachers in the schools and universities are always busy and they can't pay sufficient time for the students, even if they want to.

Admittedly, in some cases like science fields, parents may have not enough knowledge to present, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. For instance, if an individual want to learn math, he/she should ask a professional teacher, not his/her parents. However, parents can teach their children how to do their best for learning in the school or university, and tell them not to give up. I believe that it is the essential subject that everyone needs, while anyone can learn science through the books without needing for a teacher.

To sum up, I don't deny that in circumstances parents can't teach things that we want, but taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all aspect, I assert that parents whom everyone has, are the best teacher for his/her life.