Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that teachers has not enough abilities to teach something for their students. In this reason they think if teachers earn their salary according to students learn or not, It will more benefcial for students. Beacuse teachers give more attention who is really paid by students in terms of learn their lessons or not. On the contrast, other people believe that teachers could not be evaluation by their students learn or not. As teachers usually focus on learn something for their students which is related with their lessons. In my opinion, a teacher could not judge by their student learning or not. In this definition, I disagree with this statement and I am going to explain why ı am thinking in that way with three different reasons.

Firstly teachers usually do their job beacuse of they really like their job. In the other words, if some a person had interested in make money, he or she would never choosed teacher as a job. In this case teachers make their job beacuse they want to that job. I believe that most of teachers defend to teach something has great value and they supported it is never evaluate with money. For example, when I was a student at high school my math teacher could work for big company but he had choosed work for school even he was be able to earn high amonut of money. However he has a purpose.His purpose is learn math for next generation and this generation will be great in terms of math skills.

Secondly, if teachers are taken their money by students learning cabilities or their efforts, It is not fair. For example, when I was a student university, I had great professor and he had been giving Political Science and İnternational Relations lesson. He had great knowledge about that subject. Moreover, he has great abilities to learn his lesson but almost everyone had low result of his exam. Evatually it is any other reason why teachers could not jugde with their students learn something or not.

Finally, if teachers only evaluate with their students learning, they will always give high score from their lesson exams. And it is getting worst beacuse of that reason. Although student can not learn something, they take their money. In the result, both of side are effectted badly by in this circumstance.

All in all I strongly disagree with this statement beacuse of these reasons.