Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

People’s satisfaction is one of the most important topic for discussion. Some people think that people are to greedy, and they are never satisfied, other may disagree. In this essay I will explain why first of them have right.

First of all, since very beginning of human existence, People always desired a power. There were always differences between people, some of them were stronger than the other. Moreover, stronger groups thought that they can possess other, weaker people to use them for own business. For example, lets look at the slaves in early years of United States of America existence. Strong, leadership masters were in possess of weak, not intelligent slaves, because they were too weak to fight for their freedom.

Secondly, People are extremely jealous. This is a next example of human bad nature. People who have less, always watch with anger at these, who have more. And because of that, we have so many problems with our existence. For instance: I remember fight between two neighbors of mine. If on them had bought new car, at the next day, second neighbor bought better and more expensive car just to show how he is rich and powerful.

Last but not least, People do not want to be equal. It is hard to understand why, but people have problem with equality. They are always looking for differences between other humans. Moreover, people are so rude for each other, that They laugh from every detail which makes somebody different. For example: My schoolmates always laugh from my backpack because it was pink, and as we all heard, pink is a girl’s color, but who says that man cannot wear pink items?

In conclusion, People will always search for something, we cannot change it. Instead of fighting each other, We should united to make our life better, but this is never going to happen because of human race nature which we cannot cheat.