Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different. Use specific reasons to support your

answer.

I strongly agree with the statement that people are never satisfied with what they have and they always want more. This can be seen in many all fields and carriers in the worlds. Below are some of the familiar fields in which people always hungry to gain more.

Take for example the field of sport, when first people take steps is this filed their only goal may be their health or maybe being a successful in a local club. As they achieve these goals and their confidence enhances, their goal changes and they want to be champions in a larger scale like regional or national level. After being champion in these levels, this no longer satisfies them and they want to be world champions and they try and struggle for that. We will see tons of these examples in our life who have wanted more over time. Conner McGregor is one of the best examples in this respect as he first started to fight so as to gain enough money to live but after that he started to be exercise for national championship. And after being a national champion he dreamed of being a world champion and after 3 years of hard exercises he became the new ufc champion of the world.

Another example can be seen in financial possessions that people have. For instance, when we have not enough money we want to earn money so as to live a normal life and just be independent others. But when we earn that amount of money and we gain confidence, we want to earn more to live better and buy luxury stuff. When we buy a beautiful house and live in it for some time we again want to a buy a newer and more expensive home after we earn more money. We always try to earn more money and this has always been a simple reason why some people gain millions or billions.

Field of science is one of the great examples of this behavior. Scientists are never satisfied with their results and their achievement. As the do a research and get some results, they see new things and they want to know more about their research fields, as a results, they try more and more and they publish articles after articles, This way science advances and develops. We see this hungriness in any fields of science and scientists have a great taste to know more about the universe.

In conclusion, our hungriness for having more is always there. People in any fields want always more than what they currently have and this is not always bad. It is one of the main reasons for improvements in their life and their societies as a whole.