Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Wanderlust is a one of the major source of entertainment in this world. It is hardly possible to find any human who has not likeability to travel. The world is full of outstanding places, countrys, monuments and also cities. From south to north the world is full of surprise. Traveling to foreign land is better than roaming to the native land- someone would compelled with the ideas. In my view, wander lusting to the native landscape is better than outside of the country because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that traveling to own country is cost effective. Whenever, we are planning to travel we have to scheme plan in order to match with our budget. Such as, where we want to go, which resort we will likely to rent and how many days we will have to spend. These are the very basic questions of any travel person. For example, I was born in a remote and impoverished area of Bangladesh. From my childhood I am being used to live with budgets. In school life, we were traveling many areas to satiate our mind. Because we were always run out of money, we had not enough privilege to go foreign country. And we were bounded to maintain according to our income which in lieu became cost effective. As you can see that as the travel does not depend on class, anyone can travel. That is why, to travel not too far from home is money saving.

Another important reason is that by traveling in native country will helps to build a patriotic mind. Patriotism is the central for anyone whether country you were born is not a big deal. By roaming one’s own country will avail to know the country in better ways. It will also help to decipher particular places culture, history and the way of livelihood. For instance, as I grown up a village, we were used to travel in accordance to the best historical places in our country. When we had seen many heroic figures who sacrificed their love in order to protect our country Bangladesh, an unbound respect and humility was arise. This kind of experiences would not have been possible if we were traveling any foreign land. This experience taught me that, it is necessary to roam the native country first in order to better know the countrys history.

In sum, someone would have presented enough benefits of wander lusting any foreign land but when examining in details such evidences will not effective in reality. Native journey will not only economical but also better to know the countrys detail. So, we should influences other to travel first native country then outside of the country.