Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Even though many sociologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that traveling to forein countries is beneficial and is more advanteges, i firmly recommend that traveling in a country where people living at there is benefit. There are variouse culturs and difficult langouges in abroad countries that most of the people are not familier with them. In addition, people have to spend more money to traveling for exensive food, transortation, and hotels at there. And believe it or not, people can travel to thier country by spending less money and time. I will eleborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my minds at first is taht when people dont have enough knowlesge and concepts of different culture of forien countries, they should go to thier own cities to travel where they growing up at there. As a personal experience to illustrate this statement, I use to travel to my country in the several different seasons such as North cities. never i have seen that fantastic place before. As a matter of fact, I was aware of the North cities' cultur and their langouge and i have never had problem at there. Not only did i make friends and go shoping more, but also did not problem to relationship with native people. As far as i am concerned, traveling is more benefit and enjoyable when you to be more relax at there for communicatin and aware of native people's cultur.

Another remarkable reason is that today, everything is more expensive and people can tolerate their prices. For improving this circumstance, it more economical that people travel in own country by spend less money. Needless to say, when people wants to go oversee they have to take a costly ticket and also booking it was not high price.hotels and eating food that are not traditional and they want to try more food at there. As an example, last year i went to Turkey and it was so expensive due to i have never gone there, thus, my to tour guide reserved a modern hotel for me. As you can, if i knew their pries i would rent a room in town where

As a result, all of the reasons that mentioned above are less convenience reasons which traveling in own country is more benefit.