Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

World is containg vast number countries. From country to country their life styes differs. I diagree with the statement that traveling in own country is more benifited that travelling foreign country. I feel this way for two main resons, wich I will explore in following essay.

First of all, travelling in other countries can learn about new foods which is limited to some forineg countries. My own experience is a compelling example for this. Last year I visited to Japan for my friend wedding. In my friend weddingmanue they inclued sushi. This is the first time I head about shshi and I didn't even know how to eat it. So if I didn't ettend that wedding funtion I wound't have no idea about shushi.

Secondly, visiting foreign countries will help us to know about their laguages. For instant, Once I went to India for my holiday. Iwas there for quite few day and I visited many places in India. In each state indians speak defrent languages. My tour guide told me that there are two hundred plus laguages in India. Moreover I got to know that there are somany words which is similer to my mother toung. All these information I got to know only because I went to India.

In conclution, I strongly belive that visiting foreign countries is more benifited that travelling in you won county. This is because the experience which I got about japanees food in my Japan tour and the experience that I got in Indian tour about Indan languages.