Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level-such as fellow students or co-workers- than from those at a higher level, such as teacher or supervisors.

The training process is complicated progress and requires precise concern to achieve success. While some people may hold a view that an individual learns effectively from a person in his level; others, on the other hand, may believe that comprehensive learning occurs from those with higher scientific status. I personally do concur with the second perspective. Among the countless reasons which give adherence to my outlook, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in what follows.

The first striking reason which should be considered is the chasm knowledge and experience of the teachers or supervisors. Indeed, these people possess comprehensive knowledge and experience in the field of science and training; consequently, they can distinguish and recognize the main root of the issue and solve it in an accurate method. This fact is also verified by a noteworthy intelligence study recently conducted in my country. According to this reliable study, an expert in the field of training or tutoring can identify the reason of mistake done by his students two times as quick as the ordinary person. In this condition, as a tutor makes the right identification of the problem, his attempt for solving it will be more effective too. Therefore, students learn efficiently and quickly.

Another equally crucial reason which should be highlighted here is the possibility of wrong or fallacious guide that a person can get from a person from his own level. In fact, fellow students or co-worker has an identical level of understanding from the topic as a person have; thus, there is a feasibility of repetition of the same mistake that person can do it. In this scenario, that person merely learns the wrong method and do err. A lucid example which can shed the spotlight on the issue is my experience during high school. Our physic lecturer talked about the light and prism law and ask us to review the content of the textbook. After reading the book, I faced a term which was similar to the word of the prism, I asked its definition from my fellow friend. Since, she also had the same fault cognition from the word, gave the wrong explanation. However, when the teacher explained the term, both us knew that we were false. This instance explicitly depicts that learning from the same level person can cause to err.

However, some people may believe that the same range people are more effective to each other; and they learn effectively when they exchange the knowledge by someone in their level. Although this belief is sound and impact level of two similar people is higher than two different persons, these people do underestimate a vital and subtle point. Indeed, any impact should not be considered as the learning, since as discussed previously, if this learning occurs in the mistaken method, it should not be categorized as the learning. Actually, it is a wrong influence rather and learning.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and fact explicitly illustrate that people learn better from a teacher or supervisor. Since teachers can easily and wisely recognize the issues and address them properly; the people with identical understanding can lead you incorrectly; furthermore, not any impact should be titled as the learning.