Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Toddlers ought not to play digital games of computer for long time. In my truthful opinion, the computer games waste a lot of time for the following reasons. Firstly, playing computer games for long time cause numerous types of addiction to computer. Secondly, that type of games increases health and mental problem.

To begin with, computer games should be ban for any child who play them for many hours without observation because it will be responsible for a lot of addictions behaviors. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Ten years ago, I had played games almost sixteen hours a day, this started my addiction to computer. This happened because of lacking of observation, moreover, it took many years to get heal of this disease. It was affecting my mind even I was barely eating. Computer games cause several types of addictions, if they are without any kind of caring.

Furthermore, playing computer games for numerous hours cause health problem like back pain or loss of sight and mental problem like increasing of violence behavior. For instance, I had one of my cousins his name Jon. Jon had been playing that game for long time a day for several years; therefor, he suffered from his back pain for that reason, he could not sleep well. Additionally, that problem led to another one; thus, he lost his vision because of the insomnia that he got. That is why computer games have several negative effects on our children.

In conclusion, playing games on computer waste a lot of time, and children should be ban of them for these reasons, they cause several addiction types, moreover, they affect our toddler physical health and mental health as well.