Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays , due to cutting-edge technology, most of the people have smartphone. Though internet smartphone can secure plenty of information, for example searching the solution for people's academic questions , locating the destination and so on. Besides, if people encounter danger or get lost in the strange place, internet can effectively locate the place where they are , which means that the internet have the capability about ensuring people's secure. Therefore, in my perspective, government should provide the internet for free.

To begin, people can employ the internets to search for a bunch of useful information which can make citizen have the instrumentality to grapple with more arduous work in turn improve the production of the country. Many of the student or employee will encounter the problem which need a profusion of time to deal with by themself. Most of the time this will result in low production of the education or the companies. However ,if people can usage the internet to look forward the solution to the problem this can save many time. On top of that, many information on the net is optimize by prominent professor. Those can make the students or employees use the minimum time to generate gorgeous consequence. For example, people who is major in engineering will encounter many arduous questions. Provided that there have the free internet they will find the instrumentality to solve the questions and learn that methods. This can let them obtain confident in turn make them put more emphasize on their academic work. The result of this is the education will enhance in this country.

In addition, if people are lost in the strange place, internet can provide themself or police officers their location, which can ensure their safety. If many place in the country do not provide the internet, people ,who get lost, can not find the correct path to achieve their destination. Moreover, police officers may also spend many time to find the people. However, people who have the internet can send their location to police and ask for their help, which can let police spend less cost and people who get lost will also less likely to be panic.

To sum up, internet can make people obtain a bunch of useful information and learn the knowledge from it. This can let the employees and students have better ability to cope with the formidable tasks in turn enhance the production in the country. People can also use the internet to ask for help when they get lost , which can ensure their safety. On the contrary, if government do not provide internet, citizen can not improve their ability by learning the knowledge on net. Moreover, they will also be dangerous when getting lost. Police may also spend more time to find them.It is evident that government should provide free internet.