Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The 21st century is the information century, and if one wants to keep the pace of booming technology, which is developing in an unprecedented rate, he or she should has quick and inexpensive access to information whenever and wherever it is needed. Internet is invaluable source of any data we need. But some are of the opinion that this access to large amount of information through internet can be destructive and bring about some difficulties, while others think otherwise. I subscribe to the latter idea on the ground that by means of internet we can access to any information we need quickly; and also purveying data from internet needs less money; and we access the information wherever we need.

First and foremost, internet is a very quick source of information that we can attain whatever is needed at least time. Take, for instance, if we need a book we should go to a bookstore which and find our book. But if we use internet, we can search easily for the book and download it in some minutes; by doing so, we do not squander our precious time. Also this can help to preserve our environment by not using vhiachles to go to the bookstore and make our city a better place to live.

Moreover, with the today’s economic recession, which is commonplace in many countries the cost of earning information is very important and needs specific considerations.With this in mind, getting information from internet ,that needs less money and there is a lot of data on the internet that is free, can be significant advantage for this type on data source. Also, internet can be used in wherever we need and this make it convenient to use so that we do not need carry our data sources, as books, with ourselves.

To sum up, taken all this into account, I do believe that internet is inestimable and vital source of information that is an inseparable part of our lives. Imagine what would happen and what should we do to meet our increasing demands without internet?