Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends

Children behavior is an essential part of their whole life, as somehow it can form their personality. This behavior is affected by so many factors; family, friends, teachers and their growing environment are the most influential elements in a child’s life. As a result, parents always look for a practical solution in order to shape their child behavior better. In this order some people believe that a child is influenced by his/her teacher the most, in the other hand, some are staunch adhere of the notion that is about the impact of friends on children behavior. I completely believe that these are our friends that have a great amount of effect in our personality, and the ensuing paragraphs will explore rationale behind my opinion.

To commence with, all of us know that children often spend their time with their friends which are the same age as they are. They talk to each other, copy their activities, play with each other and so on. Therefore, these relations can be the most vital means in affecting themselves. For instance, two of my friends and I are close friends for more than 15 years, In fact, one can thinks that we are brothers as our personalities and behaviors are the same.

Another significant reason that deserves attention is the way of thinking; children usually think about the same think, as a result, they can influence each other by expressing the same ideas. This will encourage them to act based on their friends activities. The case of elementary school children can shed light on what says above. Sometimes you can see it clearly that they copy the words that their friends say without thinking about its meaning.

To sum up, friends have the main role of affecting their friends. They not only influence their friends’ way of thinking, but also they can navigate their friends’ behavior. Hence, a beneficial way for parents to control their child and shape his/her personality is to be aware of their child’s friends. In fact it will work far better than choosing and utilizing a good teacher.