Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Financial management is a term which every person should know about it more or less. In fact even if you are a financial manager or just a regular guy trying to handle your fiscal matters you should be aware of managing your money. As a result, some people believe that, children must be taught in order to learn different aspects of financial stuff. Others think that children will learn how to handle their financial responsibilities through their future live. As far as I am a person who always think about this subject, I agree with the fact that we should teach our children and help them to be more wise about their money. The rationale behind my statement will be explored in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, we should be aware of the fact that is about the importance of children practicing and trying to be careful in spending their budget. Consider a child who used to be conscious about his/her money in contrast to a child who does not know anything about wisely spending money. For instance, I myself always try to teach my younger brother how to buy different things which are commensurate to his money.

Another reason that deserves attention, frankly speaking, is about the process of learning which is very easier when you are young. It is totally clear that if you do not teach your children how to spend and manage their money at younger stage of their live, it will be very hard for them to learn. In fact, a research about spending money was took place in my country that has shown cash was spent by people who were not taught how to manage their money was about twenty percent more than others.

With all the above factor taken into consideration, learning how to manage our financial issues in early stage of life not only helps us to practice it a longer time, but also it is easier for us to learn it. Hence, I suggest teaching our children ways of being careful about their money, in order to keep them away from possible dangerous future financial problems.