Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

Children's habits in their childhood or school will influence their adulthood. The task keeping rooms neat and organized is not an exceptional in this case as well. Some people think that students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not. I, personally, fully subscribe the former notion because of miscellaneous reasons. Two of the paramount ones are stated in details hereunder.

First and foremost, it is crystal clear that time management plays an important role in one's future success. The spirit of being discipline will step by step become an intrinsic value for students who keep their rooms neat and organized. Because keeping a room neat and organized means that the very person cares about the environmental influences on his or her life. By getting older, students who have noticed about these external effects in their childhood or school are more likely to consider either environment or external aspects of a problem when they want to make a decision either for their lives or in a company. As a result, plans which have been designed by these students tend to have a more potentiality to be closest to the reality. On the other hand, students who don't mind about their room being neat and organized are more prone to ignore some environmental aspects, so their works tend to have an amalgamation of different works with no deadline.

Moreover, mental behavior effects as a result of being neat and organized cannot be ignored. There is a mot which once Dr.Shariati, one of the most famous psychologists, has said that and this is, "There is a proportion between being neat and increasing ones focus." This means that being neat will sow the seed of being calm and as result, as being calm has a direct correlation with increasing concentration, one's focus will be increased. Besides, when students care about their rooms and know that they are supposed to be neat and organized, are more likely to shoulder the responsibility—a mental behavior effect of being neat—than those who don't. Support for this idea is that inasmuch as they are aware about things that are not documented for them but it is necessary, they seems to shoulder the responsibility of things which are documented either in their childhood or their future. In contrast, when persons don't bound up themselves to do some tasks which are not written as their main tasks, tend to shun the responsibility which have a negative effect in their future and it might bring up individuals with no sense of responsibility even about themselves.

To sum up, with all taken into account, I do believe that being neat and organized for students has positive effects on their time management and mental behaviors. Consequently, the success of students' who are neat and organized is more than students who are not.