Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being successful in a career depends on many factors such as high knowledge, experience, self-confidence, social development and etc. In my point of view, the crucial factor that has the most influence on success in a future job is studying hard in school. The reasons for the following idea are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, studying hard in school is an effective way to be well-informed and have a sufficient knowledge. The knowledge that is derived by studying is more valuable because the most important factor that help someone to be successful in her or his job is the ability to handle and find a solution to problems. studying hard in school extend our perspective; as a result we can focus better on finding new and proper solutions for the problems and being creative; therefore, being creative and problem solving can promote individuals to be more confident and have a success in their jobs.

Secondly, people who are hard worker and industrious in schools become more responsible and industrious at work. In other words, studying hard in schools is a beneficial way to develop personality and prepare for the future job. When a student tries hard in the school the personality of the student is evolved as well and leads to do her or his best to achieve goals and become prosperous; for example, many factories and industries hire people with a strong CV because they know that highly educated people will be more useful in their projects.

Finally, the ability to relate well to people is important too. Moreover, people at work meet many people so their social behavior and the way of treating with others affect their job. To put it another way, good relationship between coworkers and high potential to team works lead the company to be more successful

To sum up, I strongly believe that studying hard in school is more important than to relate well to people in the job atmosphere. Studying hard in school enable people to be more creative and hard working in the future jobs.