Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Education is a fundamental key for every one and a key to the success of a country. There is a widespread agreement among countries that investing on education have valuable merits including economic growth, increasing the average literacy and a possibility to render a brighter future for the society, to name but a few. In my point of view, it is better for countries to spend money on the education of very young children. I feel this way for two reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in the early stages of children's' social and personal development, they are much more flexible toward what they are taught. To put it another way, when students are five to ten years old are in a best condition to learn essential rudiments. Creating valuable and amazing programs in schools need a large amount of money in order to alter school to an attractive place for children. When the schools become an interesting place for children their ability to understand well improves. Thus, they become more creative, sociable and genius. The basic information the children learns in the early years of their life could benefit them in various ways when they grow up. Take, for instance, the students that are educated in the best schools can accelerate their peers whom are educated in poor-quality schools in many sectors including become productive and well-behavior individuals.

The second reason why I feel this way is due to finding the abilities and interests of children to promote them to follow their interests. When the schools are properly founded ones, the teachers and employees are able to recognize the children's' abilities. As a result, the students can be lead in a beneficial way to achieve their goals. The more money is devoted to the schools the more the quality of schools would be increased. The high standards of schools is an effective motivation for students to become more interested in school which is always mentioned as a second home for students.

The main conclusion that can be drawn from the all mentioned arguments is that the investment on very young children's' education is an effective way to increase the motivation and the ability of students to learn better and help them to find their talents in order to be guided in a superior way.