Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

In a matured person's life, job successfulness could stem from many factors, such as the ability to form a relationship with others. However, while this item is practical to have an employment opportunity to some extent, in my opinion, regular and precise engagement with the school's curricula is a more noticeable matter to have a successful job in the future. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on this claim.

First of all, communication skills are not necessary for most of the technical jobs which concentrate on designing systems. Indeed, priority for engineers is dominance over their particular context, which has been grasped during either school or university with studying hard. A case in point is computer programmers who Had they not learned mathematical courses influentially at school and computer science fundamentals in high school, they could not continue their way in university and subsequently in their job. In some cases, the highest level of relationship abilities for engineers is the group-working, which should be a part of the schools' educational program in an effective educational system. Likewise, they should be a diligent learner in school for the acquisition of it.

Secondly, if a specific job needs powerful communicational skills, both schools and universities have many related courses of study to enhance it. To put it another way, we have many working positions in the labor market, which need to have an expert on forming relationships. Because this proficiency is an academic ability for them, and they should achieve it as a specialized capability in university and beforehand in school by consistent endeavoring. A case in point, consider the example of a job position like the director of public relations. The people who engage in this realm should pass the academic units to achieve these abilities. Moreover, if a student, who is going to have such a job position, were meticulous and diligent in school, he or she would have perfect fundamental knowledge for the future job's way. This example confirms that learning communication skills, during the academic part of life, is an unavoidable prerequisite for future success in certain professions.

To put it in a nutshell, I believe that the student should be hard-working in school ages to have a decent future in their work, and being diligent is more critical than having relationship abilities for it. This higher importance is because some jobs like engineering need a high level of technical knowledge than social skills and because other employments for which this ability is a specialized need have many relevant academic courses to improve it with studying hard them.