Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive world, every person is striving to attain pleasure and success in life. Being successful in various aspects of life courage people to continue life with more enthusiasm and grasp every opportunity to gain more prosperity. Some people believe that having a good relationship guranties their success in future job, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, success in future career results from studying hard in school for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that hardworking during school's time increase your knowledge and experience requiring for future success in your career. When people studying hard in school, they get familiar with every detail of their major. Also, students trying hard to grasp more information in their education time, confront several obstacles which provides them with valuable experiences. Through these experiences pupils could better understand their faults and improve them that leads to their success in future job. For example, when I was in university, my whole goal is to get a grade in my courses to pass them without learning concepts. After graduation, Although I could find a lot of job opportunities because of my good relationship, I didn't gain any prosperity on each of them due to my low level of information on my field. All the time, I faced with problems which my lack of universitie's experince prevent me to solve them. Eventually, I had to spend much time on studying my universitie's courses again to be successful in my careir. As you can see, hardworking students have more success in future job.

Second, students, studying hard in school, are more creative in their future jobs. If students spending great amount of time in knowing their fields, they contracted with more people and use different means for searching that enhance their brain efficiency. Individiuals with this characteristic will have more novel ideas in their future job. For instance, statistics demonstrated a direct relation between studying hard in school and being success in future. Researchers investigated two groups of peoples, one who try hard in their education time and others use their relationship without hardworking in order to determine their creativity. Surprisingly, people who studying hard and spent significant amount of time on searching in their school not only have active brain, but they solve the problems with new methods and didn't utilize inefficient ways. However, people who didn't try hard limit themselves to old believes which prevented them from obtaining success. Therefore, prospective people in their job have hardworking in their resume.

In conclusion, I agree that studying hard in school provides people with more success in their future job. Not only it increases their knowledge, but it also enhance their creativity. I think people should pay attention to learning well in school as one of the key factor to success in future career.