Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is unquestionable that developing a broad group of known and friends is it essential for the professional future of everyone. Whether it is more relevant have a extense networking or studying hard during in school, though, it is a matter of intense debate. As far as I am concerned. I don’t concur with the affirmation. This position is based on two solid reason that will be analyzed more thoroughly below.

To begin with, it doesn’t matter how well are you trying with people, if you don’t have the knowledge and the skills recquired to be an outstanding professional you will never be successful. Being sociable and skillful to interact with people is a plus in some carreers like socials science or public relationship. However, even those profession recquire to master other abilities and to study another topic to be excelent professional. An illustrative example of that is the case of my brother John. He always, since eh was a child, has been good socializing with people of both genders. He started to work in a Apple store and after some years the position of manager was available and he wanted to get it. He applied but in the interview, he was not able to show other skills like, lidership or organisative capacity, required for the position. To make a long history short, that happended because he had not more than high school and he had not a good preparation.

Secondly, the prestigue and the success is directly related with how extraordinary are you in your profession, and to get that level of excelence, you need to prepared well and take advantage of you time in school. To prove this affirmation we just need to read about the life of some successful people, not only in intelectual field, but also in sports, art or any other field. I can mnetion some example like, Michael Jordan, Albert Einstein, Michael Jackson, Bill Gates. All of them putan extraordinary effort not only practicing their abilities to become in the best in ther respectives field, but also they studied hard to obtain the knowledge needed to excel over other people which were not willing to give the sacrifice.

In summation, I am of the opinion that to use the time in school properly is the key to be successful in you future professional carrer. This is because if you don’t have the necessary preparation you won’t capable to improve your carrer, and because only with the practice and and the knowledge acquire in the school you will able to shine in your profession.