Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

in the modern era, success has become one of the important aspects for everyone. all people enthusiasm to know about this field more and more and based on this broad tendency scholars make and effort for extracting the rules of success and pattern behavior of successful individuals. I agree with the idea that people have high-risk abilities, and can welome new experiences, is always success through this behavior. in the following paragraphs, I will elucidate my opinion.

firstly, the people who like experience unfamiliar things can sooner achieve from many people to a lot of knowledge in different areas; thus it can make a big win for them comper when they go with regular method. to be more specific, if individuals have brave for new experiences, they will have more information about many innovative things; thus, they can become a leading person in many fields due to their new and exciting information, and this process creates many opportunities for them in different field and aspect. As a result, this idiosyncrasy causes successful persons to achieve a better and sooner condition for success than use the usual way. For example, I remember my brother had liked to taste new foods and never had afraid from the unpleasant taste of them. he had been doing this activity for many years and familiar with many foods in different cities and countries. Hence, he knew about every taste and food sooner than other surrounding individuals. one day, when he heard about a new plant that could be used in the food, he searched and found it, and tasted it. after that, he thought it can be a good idea to establish a restaurant that serves foods with taste and smell of it in different ways. this idea works for him, and his restaurant became very famous in that region. he always said, " I owe my success to my risk ability to test new foods than open a place with common foods".

additionally, individuals with high-risk abilities can do the activities that other people even do not think about them and in many fields, this ability is a significant step for achieve success. in fact, this ability aid a person to face unknown problems and try to handle them in an innovative way and can access to their goal and successful. moreover, these type of people due to their ability in risk have a brilliant mind and can use it for thinking and analyzing the situation that others because of their feared and low-risk abilities, never can find and realize to them, and just can pace on safe ways that sure about them and can guarantee of them. therefore, innovative thinking and the ability to better handle the unknown problems turn high-risk individuals into successful persons than they use just well know methods. for instance, one research in texas university show that 90 percent of successful companies, which are introduced in world level, have managers that are never afraid to test new way or act in manners that are high risk and not guaranty about them, they believe the success pass-through these unfamiliar methods and things, and when we use the manner that is well and always we do them, we can just get an outcome that we get any time with this work, and we just perform in the level of other factories. Hence, we can never get a luminous success, and we should welcome new things to become a pioneer.

in conclusion, successful people make a better chance for success with their risk power than people that behave just on a well known method. a risky person is always surpass others because of awar and experience new methods and things sooner than others and it make more opportunities for them. Also, they will have an open-mind for analyz and Handle the opportunity and challenge in the way that the low-risk persons never think about them for their afraid.