Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Do the technology decrease the creativity of children than the past? I absolutely disapprove this idea. The technology actually benefits their creativity and makes their dreams come true. Also, the technology had produced many modern jobs depend on creativity.

which take creativity to . Moreover, the world had been changed by technology, children now should be more creative than the past to compete with other people in the whole world.

There are many online tools to make people's idea into reality. For example, children now can design their own toys or tools by using three-dimension structure software to build their ideas and make them real by three-dimension printers. Children in the past are limited by the technology and cannot dream wild and big. Children's creativity now are benefited by the technology.

Many new types of jobs are flourishing credited to the advance of technology. Video producers, bloggers, and many workers are rely on the Internet. Those jobs need creativity the most and do not restrain the workers' age. Children now can be more creative than before since the more creative they are, the probability of more profits can appear.

The technology had shorten the distances between people around the world, living in different countries does not mean they are not competitors forever. The outstanding abilities include creativity. Children now are forced to be more creative and astounding since they are not only compete with inland people but outside their country. Technology brings chances and pressure to modern children simultaneously.

Technology has the power to manufacture children's creative concepts, generates modern jobs that never exist in the past, and compels people to be more creative for it had made the world more compress. Technology increase children's creativity in many ways. Children now are more lucky to have advanced technology compare to their parents. Meanwhile they need to work harder and think more creative to protrude from their peer.