Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether by using technology, children are less productive or not than in past times. Some people hold conflicting views. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that it makes more creative, more thoughtful than before. There are many reasons that support my point of view, and I would explore a few of them, the most important ones here.

The primary reason we have to consider is that we now know every sector of knowledge and get everything easily. It is generally believed that it was unlikely to know and rare to find any materials. To be more exact, the resources are not available, not advanced, and very expensive to purchase. My own experience is more compelling evidence for it. When I was in class six, many children used computers. But, it took a lot of money and did not do many things due to limited resources. As a result, though they had potential talent, they did not contribute more enough. Now, it is commonly admissible that buying a computer is easier, and there are a lot of tutorial videos where they can learn anything. Therefore, children are more creative at present, and it is apparent that they can make any robotics at the age of class six. However, having said this, children are more advanced to create any scientific tools.

The second point that comes to mind is that the world is too competitive, and parents want their children to involve various programs. For instance, my student is a student of class seven. He participated in a scientific competition last year. He made a cycle that consisted of bamboo. The primary purpose of this project is to reduce the greenhouse by diminishing fuel energy. I was wondering and surprised that how he made it without anyone's help. In contrast, in that time, I wasted my time doing nothing and, indeed, I would never conceive or make it.

Finally, given the above factors, I may conclude that children are more active in making robots and more enthusiastic engaging in many programs.