Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technological improvement creates a global change and plays a pivotal role in our daily and future lives. Some people believe that easy access to several gadgets devices and the last usage of technology everywhere critics our children's creativity. In contrary, others disagree. They assert that the easy access and use of those devices make our kids unable to use their cognitive capability. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the second position. I think that the more technology we have, the more lazy generation becomes in the present and the future. Perhaps, technology brings the easiest way to have the answer for any concern or information which encourages our generation and our kids to use them without building any efforts of thinking. Also, our busy lives force us to prefer the system and technology to present the information. And, our kids and we enjoy that improvement. Following is a brief interpretation to my perspective.

First of all, when we talk about technology, we know that we are mentioning the internet power and the computer devices. Our parents think we are lucky to have our cell-phones; the small mobile computers everywhere we go. Because, they are doable and very helpful to assist us with any situation, such as we can use then as a dictionary and as a GPS map for find any address. However, they do not realize how important for our kids and for us to search for the information in the libraries among books or drive our cars depending our reading roads' instructions. A good example for that myself. The first time for me to use the GPS technology makes me fool with driving. Furthermore, It is impossible for to drive my car anywhere or everywhere without using it. I do not read and feel very confident with this technology. I do not think I am the only person who does that. Most of my generation and the next generation will depend on that.

Secondly, we should not blame the easiest access of technology around us. We must blame the busy life that we live. Technology interacts with every single job in our country. For example, pharmacies, hospitals, schools, companies, and grocery shops depend on entirely the internet and computers, people study facts, and learn concepts but, they find themselves chained to the system and spending hours to fill information automatically without thinking. A good example of that, I came a country which does not use any technology or Internet. I was working in a pharmacy there. My job was less stressful and more helpful to the patient. While, now I feel lost in the system. I have to type the information, and my mind does not remember the patients or medications, I admit that I lost my intelligence. Consequently, our children do not need to think about simple mathematical questions like one plus one equals two. They automatically, use their touch-screen devices to get the answer.

Last but not the least, those technological devices add enormously fun in our lives. Our kids do not need to watch TV or play any physical games inside the house; they prefer to sit long hours watching Youtube or playing video games. Unfortunately, they become nonsocial people, most of their friends are invisible characters; therefore, the strat missing the concept the more they use those computers the harder their thinking they become.

Based on the factors discussed above, I agree with that the improvement in the technology deprives our children and us of being creative as our parent and our grandparents. I feel this way because those devices attracts us for the easiest and the fastest way to get the information, our recent life is busier than our parents, and it is fun and joyable in our daily life.