Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is advisable that some people argue more attention to various perspective of a work can bring better result for them. That someones think in this way and spend much time about it without any certain decision makes me unhappy. Because I do not think so. In my view, our world is developing with an unbelievable speed, so that point of view is not convincing. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, human's time is limite; no one can lives for ever. People should exploit from their life more and more before they can not benefit from their nice chance of being live. As a result, it is convincing that they make fast and certainly correct decisions without any doubt. For instance, my father had many desires in his life but he could not reach to them; Because of wasting time to get some critical decision in his life. He passed away!

Not only time is a limiting factor in human's life, but also happening some situations in life is a chance that may does not repeat again. For example, last year, there was an occasion for buying car in my country; Because many car producers had special selling condition. In spit of deciding to buy a car, I wasted time for being more acknowledgment about their products; I did not want to make risk. Now, the prices have been increased and unfortunately I can not buy it.

In addition, there are many unexpected situations in life, which affect on both our thoughts and works. Five years ago, when I decided for immigrating to the united state, I thought that I should have a better TOEFL scores for applying for a high-ranking university. I missed many of my chances. Even worse, new president of US placed some limitations on my country's people. As a result, I changed my mind. Had not I wasted my time much five years a go, I could have been in US now.

In all, what drives someone to do fast and risk making mistakes would perhaps fall in to 3 basic categories including shortage of human's life time, happening special occasion situation, and worrying about not anticipated events. However, it is better to consider side effects of these decisions to preventing of probable evil conditions, or having enough readiness for dealing with them.